Jay-Z - Blueprint Vol.2, The (The Gift And The Curse) [PA] (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 November 2002
Artist: Jay-Z
£6.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Hip-hop superstar's seventh studio album is a sprawling, 110-minute double CD set featuring no less than 25 tracks. Experimenting with a varied range of sounds and styles, the man born Shawn Carter collaborates with a dizzying ensemble cast of guest artists including Dr. Dre, Rakim, Faith Evans, Sean Paul, Outkast, MOP, Lenny Kravitz and Beyonce Knowles. While not as focused as 'Vol.1', this cements Jay-Z's place at the top of the hip-hop game.
Release Date: 18 November 2002
Artist: Jay-Z

1. Dream - Jay-Z & Faith Evans/Notorious BIG
2. Hovi Baby
3. Watcher II - Jay-Z & Dr. Dre/Rakim/Truth Hurts
4. 2003 Bonnie And Clyde - Jay-Z & Beyonce Knowles
5. Excuse Me Miss
6. What They Gonna Do - Jay-Z & Sean Paul
7. All Around The World - Jay-Z & LaToiya Williams
8. Poppin' Tags - Jay-Z & Big Boi/Killer Mike/Twista
9. Fuck All Nite
10. Bounce
11. I Did It My Way
12. Diamond Is Forever
13. Guns And Roses - Jay-Z & Lenny Kravitz
14. U Don't Know (remix) - Jay-Z & MOP
15. Meet The Parents
16. Some How Some Way - Jay-Z & Beenie Segal/Scarface
17. Some People Hate
18. Blueprint 2
19. Nigga Please - Jay-Z & Young Chris
20. Many Hoes
21. As One - Jay-Z & Memphis Bleek/Freeway/Young Guns/Peedi Crack/Sparks/Rell
22. Ballad For A Fallen Soldier
23. Show You How
24. Bitches And Sisters
25. What They Gonna Do (part 2)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 0633812