Jay-Z - Kingdom Come (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 November 2006
Artist: Jay-Z
£4.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.99. You Save: £11.80

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listing

The Prelude
Oh My God
Kingdom Come
Show Me What You Got
Lost One featuring Chrisette Michele
Do U Wanna Ride featuring John Legend
30 Something
I Made It
A NY Thing featuring Usher & Pharrell
Hollywood featuring Beyonce
Dig a Hole featuring Sterling Simms
Minority Report featuring Ne-Yo
Beach Chair featuring Chris Martin
44 Fours ** UK Exclusive Bonus Track

Release Date: 27 November 2006
Artist: Jay-Z
Catalogue No: 1718098