Jaye P. Morgan - Jaye P. Morgan (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 January 2019
£12.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. I Fall In Love Everyday
2. Keepinâ™ It To Myself
3. Here is Where Our Love Belong
4. Closet Man
5. Itâ™s Been So Long
6. Letâ™s Get Together
7. Canâ™t Hide Love
8. Youâ™re All I Need to Get By
9. It All Goes Round
Release Date: 25 January 2019