Jazz-O-Logy - Duke Ellington And Lionel Hampton

Release Date: 22 March 2004 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£3.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Duke Ellington performs: Sophisticated Lady Mood Indigo Hot Chocolate (Cottontail) C Jam Blues Bli-Blip The Mooche I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good VIP's Boogie Solitude Caravan The Hawk Talks Flamingo Lionel Hampton performs: Ding Dong Baby Beulah's Boogie T. V.Special Midnight Sun Love You Like Mad, Love You Like Crazy Cobb's Idea Air Mail Special Slide,Hamp,Slide Bongo Interlude Vibe Boogie
Release Date: 22 March 2004
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced

Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DVJHTD