Jean luc Godard Collection Vol.1 (Alphaville, Passion, A Bout De Souffle and Made In USA)

Release Date: 04 June 2007 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£20.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £39.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

One of the founders of the French New Wave, Jean-Luc Godard has been responsible for creating some of the most innovative and daring films during the past four decades. This set features six of his best known films - ALPHAVILLE, PIERROT LE FOU, UNE FEMME EST UNE FEMME, LE PETIT SOLDAT, A BOUT DE SOUFFLE, LA CHINOISE and MADE IN THE USA.
Release Date: 04 June 2007
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over
Directed by: Jean-Luc Godard

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 627 minutes
Main Language: French
Subtitles: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: OPTD0824