Jean Sibelius - The Early Years, Maturity And Silence

Release Date: 02 October 2006 | Certificate: Exempt
£18.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £24.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

A Christopher Nupen film which follows the work of the composer Jean Sibelius. Featuring soprano Elisabeth Soderstrom, violinist Boris Belkin and the Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by Vladimir Ashkenazy.
Release Date: 02 October 2006
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification
Directed by: Christopher Nupen

Region 0
Aspect Ratio: 16:9\4:3
Sound: LPCM Stereo
Running Time: 151 minutes
Main Language: English
Subtitles: Spanish\Italian\French\German

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: A05CND