Jeff Buckley - Live At Sine-E (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 September 2008
Artist: Jeff Buckley
£7.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 08 September 2008
Artist: Jeff Buckley

1. Be Your Husband
2. Lover You Should've Come Over
3. Mojo Pin
4. Duane Eddy (monologue)
5. Grace
6. Reverb (monologue)
7. Strange Fruit
8. Night Flight
9. If You Knew
10. Fabulous Time For A Guinness (monologue)
11. Unforgiven (Last Goodbye)
12. Twelfth Of Never
13. Cafe Days (monologue)
14. Eternal Life (monologue)
15. Eternal Life
16. Just Like A Woman
17. Miles Davis (monologue)
18. Calling You
19. Nusrat He's My Elvis (monologue)
20. Yeh Jo Halka Saroor Hae
21. I'm A Ridiculous Person (monologue)
22. If You See Her Say Hello
23. Matt Dillon (monologue)
24. Dink's Song
25. Musical Chairs (monologue)
26. Drown In My Own Tears
27. Suckiest Water (monologue)
28. Way Young Lovers Do
29. Walk Through Walls (monologue)
30. Je N'en Connais Pas La Fin
31. I Shall Be Released
32. Sweet Thing
33. Good Night Bill (monologue)
34. Hallelujah
35. Interview (DVD)
36. Way Young Lovers Do (DVD)
37. Kick Out The Jams (DVD)
38. New Year's Eve Prayer (DVD)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697352392