Jefferson Starship - Best of Mick's Picks (Live Recording) (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 February 2012
£11.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Best of Mick's Picks contains 28 Jefferson Airplane/Starship tracks recorded live in the 2000s with vocalist Cathy Richardson, and includes "White Rabbit," "Volunteers," "Wooden Ships," and "Miracles." While this is not a definitive Jefferson Starship live album, it should be of interest to die-hard fans. ~ Al Campbell
Release Date: 27 February 2012

1. Crown of Creation
2. Somebody to Love
3. Wooden Ships
4. Martha
5. Eskimo Blue Day
6. Sunrise/Have You Seen the Stars Tonight
7. White Rabbit
8. Volunteers
9. St. Charles
10. My Best Friends
11. JPP McStep B Blues
12. Today
13. Summer of Love
14. She Has Funny Cars
15. DCBA-25
16. 3/5ths of a Mile in Ten Seconds
17. Plastic Fantastic Lover
18. Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
19. Million
20. Get Together
21. Pride of Man
22. Shadowlands
23. Sketches of China
24. Your Mind Has Left Your Body
25. Caroline
26. Miracles
27. Jane
28. Ride the Tiger

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FLOATD6127