Jeffrey Lewis - Its The Ones Whove Cracked That The Light Shines Through (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 July 2003
£7.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing:

1. Back When I Was 4
2. Alphabet
3. No LSD Tonight
4. Don’t Let The Record Label Take You Out To Lunch
5. Gold
6. Texas
7. Sea Song
8. Arrow
9. Zaster
10. If You Shoot The Head You Kill The Ghoul
11. I Saw A Hippy Girl On 8th Avenue
12. Graveyard
13. You Don’t Have To Be A Scientist To Do Experiments On Your Own Heart

Release Date: 07 July 2003
Catalogue No: RTRADECD099