Jennifer Lopez - J.Lo (Remix) (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 March 2002
£4.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £4.90

This item is temporarily out of stock. Order now to reserve your place in the queue and we'll dispatch when more stock is available.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Love Don't Cost A Thing - with Fat Joe
2.Ain't It Funny - with Ja Rule, Caddillac Tah
3.I'm Gonna Be Alright
4.I'm Real - with Ja Rule
5.Walking On Sunshine
6.If You Had My Love
7.Feelin' So Good - with G Dep, P Diddy
8.Let's Get Loud
10.Waiting For Tonight
12.Si Ya De Acabo
13.Que Ironia
14.Una Noche Mas
15.No Ames - with Marc Anthony

Release Date: 18 March 2002
SKU: 5060242