Jericho: Seasons 1 and 2

Release Date: 30 August 2010 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£17.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £50.00. You Save: £32.31

Available 2-3 extra days

The complete seasons 1 and 2 of the US drama series about the lives of the residents of a small Kansas town who awake one morning to see a nuclear mushroom cloud on the horizon. Thrown into chaos and confusion by events, the population must quicky organise themselves to face the problems that lay in store for them, not least of which is a rapid breakdown in law and order. Season 1 episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Fallout', 'Four Horsemen', 'Walls of Jericho', 'Federal Response', '9:02', 'Long Live the Mayor', 'Rogue River ', 'Crossroads', 'Vox Populi', 'The Day Before', 'Black Jack', 'Heart of Winter', 'Semper Fidelis', 'Winter's End', 'One Man's Terrorist', 'A.K.A.', 'Casus Belli', 'One If By Land', 'Coalition of the Willing' and 'Why We Fight'. Season 2 episodes are: 'Reconstruction', 'Condor', 'Jennings and Rall', 'Oversight', 'Termination for Cause', 'Sedition' and 'Patriots and Tyrants'.

Deleted Scenes with commentary, 'Building Jericho' featurette, 'What If' 'featurette, 'Tick Tick Boom' Bonus Disc Featurette, 'Behind The Scenes - Thank You' Bonus Disc Featurette, '100 Reasons To Watch Jericho' Bonus Disc Featurette, 'Table Read' Bonus Disc Featurette, Napalm Action Sequence (from Season 2), Train Crash Sequence (from Season 2), 'Cast Members' Memorable Moments (x8)
Release Date: 30 August 2010
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PHE9629