Jericho - Series 1

Release Date: 10 March 2008 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£14.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £49.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This CBS American drama revolves around the residents of Jericho, a small rural Kansas town, in the aftermath of a series of nuclear explosions across the USA. Jake Green (Skeet Ulrich, Scream) returns home to Jericho to briefly visit his family before becoming stranded by the explosions. He becomes a hero to the town as he helps to protect it and its residents.

Season 1 sees the town begin its struggle to survive; unaware that one of their own residents, Robert Hawkins knows much more about the attacks that took place than he is letting on.

Episodes Comprise:

1. Pilot
2. Fallout
3. Four Horsemen
4. Walls of Jericho
5. Federal Response
6. 9:02
7. Long Live the Mayor
8. Rogue River
9. Crossroads
10. Red Flag
11. Vox Populi
12. The Day Before
13. Black Jack
14. Heart of Winter
15. Semper Fidelis
16. Winter's End
17. One Man's Terrorist
18. A.K.A.
19. Casus Belli
20. One If by Land
21. Coalition of the Willing
22. Why We Fight

Interactive menu
Release Date: 10 March 2008
Certificate: tba - To Be Announced

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PHE9383