Jerry Butler - The Soul of Jerry Butler [Double CD] (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 October 2015
Artist: Jerry Butler
£4.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. He Will Break Your Heart
2. Teardrops From My Eyes
3. Moon River
4. Find Another Girl
5. Have A Good Time
6. I'm A Telling You
7. One By One
8. Give Me Your Love
9. It's Too Late
10. Where Do I Turn
11. Aware Of Love
12. Without Your Love
13. Couldn't Go To Sleep
14. Don't Take Your Love From Me
15. I See A Fool
16. I Was Wrong
17. Is It True Love
18. I'm The One
19. You Can Run (But You Can't Hide)
20. September Song

Disk 2
1. For Your Precious Love
2. Sweet Was The Wine
3. Make It Easy On Yourself
4. You Go Right Through Me
5. The Gift Of Love
6. After The Laughter
7. Thanks To You
8. Butterfly
9. The Lights Went Out
10. Lost
11. I Found A Love
12. When Trouble Calls
13. The Wicked Man
14. A Lonely Soldier
15. Love Me
16. The Wishing Star (Theme From Taras Bulba)
17. O Holy Night
18. Silent Night
Release Date: 19 October 2015
Artist: Jerry Butler