Jerry Lee Lewis - Essential Sun Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 July 1999
£6.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Crazy Arms
2.End Of The Road
3.Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
4.It'll Be Me
5.Great Balls Of Fire
6.You Win Again
7.Mean Woman Blues
9.Down The Line
10.High School Confidential
11.Fools Like Me
12.The Return Of Jerry Lee
13.Lewis Boogie
15.I'll Make It All Up To You
16.I'll Sail My Ship Alone
17.Lovin' Up A Storm
18.Big Blon' Baby,br>

Disk 2
1.Let's Talk About Us
2.The Ballad Of Billy Joe
3.Little Queenie
4.I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
5.Baby, Baby, Bye Bye
6.Old Black Joe
7.Hang Up My Rock & Roll Shoes
8.John Henry
9.When I Get Paid
10.What'd I Say?
11.Livin' Lovin' Wreck
12.Cold, Cold Heart
13.It Won't Happen With Me
14.Save The Last Dance For Me
15.Bonnie B
16.Sweet Little Sixteen
17.Good Golly Miss Molly
18.Teenage Letter

Release Date: 05 July 1999
Catalogue No: SMDCD180