Jerry Lee Lewis - Sun Singles Collection [Not Now Music] (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 November 2016
£4.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Crazy Arms
2. End Of The Road
3. Whole Lot Of Shakin' Going On
4. It'll Be Me
5. Great Balls Of Fire
6. You Win Again
7. Breathless
8. Down The Line
9. High School Confidential
10. Fools Like Me
11. The Return of Jerry Lee
12. Lewis Boogie
13. Break-Up
14. I'll Make It All Up To You
15. I'll Sail My Ship Alone
16. It Hurt Me So
17. Lovin' Up A Storm
18. Big Blon' Baby
19. Let's Talk About Us
20. The Ballad Of Billy Joe
21. Little Queenie
22. I Could Never Be Ashamed

Disk 2
1. Old Black Joe
2. Baby Baby Bye Bye
3. John Henry
4. Hang Up My Rock And Roll Shoes
5. When I Get Paid
6. Love Made A Fool Of Me
7. What'd I Say
8. Livin' Lovin' Wreck
9. Cold Cold Heart
10. It Won't Happen With Me
11. Save The Last Dance For Me
12. As Long As I Live
13. Money
14. Bonnie B
15. I've Been Twistin'
16. Ramblin' Rose
17. Sweet Little Sixteen
18. How's My Ex Treating You
19. Good Golly, Miss Molly
20. I Can't Trust Me (In Your Arms Anymore)
Release Date: 04 November 2016