Jesse Winchester - Learn to Love It/Let the Rough Side Drag (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 April 2002
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 30 April 2002

1. Wake Me
2. Every Word You Say
3. How Far to the Horizon?
4. L'Air De La Louisiane
5. Mississippi, You're On My Mind
6. Third Rate Romance
7. Defying Gravity
8. Tell Me Why You Like Roosevelt
9. Pharaoh's Army
10. Laisse Les Bons Temps Rouler
11. The End is Not in Sight
12. You Can't Stand Up Alone
13. Let the Rough Side Drag
14. Damned if You Do
15. Step by Step
16. Lay Down Your Burden
17. Everybody Knows But Me
18. Blow On, Chilly Wind
19. Working in the Vineyard
20. How About You
21. It Takes More Than a Hammer and Nails to Make a House a Home
22. As Soon as I Get On My Feet
23. The Only Show in Town
24. The Brand New Tennessee Waltz (Reprise)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: EDSS1074