Jethro Tull - A [Remastered] [With DVD] (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 February 2004
Artist: Jethro Tull
£10.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Crossfire
2. Fylingdale Flyer
3. Working John Working Joe
4. Black Sunday
5. Protect And Survive
6. Batteries Are Not Included
7. Uniform
8. 4.W.D. (Low Ratio)
9. The Pine Marten's Jig
10. And Further On
Disc: 2
1. Introduction
2. Black Sunday
3. Dun Ringill
4. Fylingdale Flyer
5. Songs From The Wood
6. Heavy Horses
7. Sweet Dream
8. Too Old To Rock 'n' Roll Too Young To Die
9. Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of The New Day
10. Aqualung
11. Locomotive Breath

Release Date: 09 February 2004
Artist: Jethro Tull

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5947730