Jim Reeves - Christmas Songbook (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 September 2003
Artist: Jim Reeves
£4.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £6.49. You Save: £1.90

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listing:

1. Silver Bells
2. Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair)
3. Blue Christmas
4. Old Christmas Card
5. Teach Me How To Pray
7. Precious Memories
8. Jingle Bells
9. Merry Christmas Polka
10. In The Garden
11. Silent Night Holy Night
12. O Come All Ye Faithful
13. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
14. Beautiful Life
15. Padre Of Old San Antone
16. Senor Santa Claus
17. Mary's Boy Child
18. May The Good Lord Bless And Keep You
19. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
20. Flowers The Sunset The Trees
21. Evening Prayer
22. White Christmas

Release Date: 29 September 2003
Artist: Jim Reeves

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 82876554102