Jimi Hendrix - Fire: The Very Best of (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 June 2010
Artist: Jimi Hendrix
£8.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Including some of the most iconic rock music of all time, 'Fire' collects together revolutionary guitarist Jimi Hendrix's greatest work. From the unmistakable intro of 'Voodoo Child (Slight Return)' to the thunderous, galloping beat of 'Crosstown Traffic', Hendrix changed the face of guitar music completely. His immense stage presence and playing style, along with his powerful vocals helped to stamp his mark on music forever.

More Detail

Track Listing

  1. Purple Haze
  2. Hey Joe
  3. Fire
  4. All Along The Watchtower
  5. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
  6. Crosstown Traffic
  7. Foxy Lady
  8. Valleys Of Neptune
  9. Are You Experienced
  10. The Wind Cries Mary
  11. Freedom
  12. Red House
  13. Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
  14. Wait Unitl Tomorrow
  15. Little Wing
  16. Sunshine Of Your Love
  17. Castles Made Of Sand
  18. Angel
  19. Bleeding Heart
  20. Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)
Release Date: 07 June 2010
Artist: Jimi Hendrix
SKU: 88697738572