Jimmy Neutron - Confusion Fusion (Animated)

Release Date: 02 February 2004 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£11.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Episode titles: When Pants Attack, Normal Boy, Birth Of A Salesman, Brobot, The Big Pinch, Grannny Baby, Time Is Money, Jimmy On Ice, Battle Of The Bands.

More Detail

Region 2
Main Language: English
Release Date: 02 February 2004
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
Catalogue No: PHE8426