Jimmy Young - The Very Best Of

Release Date: 16 June 2008
Artist: Jimmy Young
£6.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. Unchained Melody
2. No Arms Can Ever Hold You
3. Faith Can Move Mountains
4. Rich Man Poor Man
5. Man From Laramie
6. Walkin' After Midnight
7. More
8. I'll Sing To You
9. Man On Fire
10. Chain Gang
11. Too Young
12. Eternally
13. I'm Gonna Steal Away
14. Someone On Your Mind
15. Wayward Wind
16. Little Things Mean a Lot
17. Round and Round
18. My Love and Devotion
19. Capri In May
20. I'm Walking Behind You
21. Till I Waltz Again With You
22. How Can I Leave You
23. I Understand Just How You Feel
24. Love In the Afternoon
25. High and the Mighty

Release Date: 16 June 2008
Artist: Jimmy Young