Joan Baez - Baez Sings Dylan (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 September 1998
Artist: Joan Baez
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £13.99. You Save: £2.50

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listings
1. Love Minus Zero (No Limit)
2. It's All Over Now Baby Blue
3. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
4. It Ain't Me Babe
5. I Pity The Poor Immigrant
6. Tears Of Rage
7. Love Is Just A Four Letter Word
8. I Dreamed I Saw St Augustine
9. Farewell Angelina
10. Dear Landlord
11. One Too Many Mornings
12. I Shall Be Released
13. Boots Of Spanish Leather
14. Daddy You've Been On My Mind
15. Restless Farewell
16. Don't Think Twice It's Alright
17. Walls Of Red Wing
18. Drifter's Escape
19. Walking Down The Line
20. North Country Blues

Release Date: 01 September 1998
Artist: Joan Baez

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: VCD79512