Joan Baez - Baptism (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 October 2004
Artist: Joan Baez
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £9.29. You Save: £1.30

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listings
1. Old Welsh Song
2. I Saw The Vision Of Armies
3. Minister Of War
4. Song In The Blood
5. Casida Of The Lament
6. Of The Dark Past (Ecce Puer)
7. London
8. In Guernica
9. Who Murdered The Minuets
10. Oh, Little Child
11. No Man Is An Island
12. From Portrait Of The Artist As A Young Man
13. All The Pretty Little Horses
14. Childhood III
15. The Magic Wood
16. Poems From The Japanese
17. Colours
18. All In Green Went My Love Riding
19. Gacela Of The Dark Death
20. The Parable Of The Old Man And The Young
21. Evil
22. Epitaph For A Poet
23. Old Welsh Song
24. Mystic Numbers: 36 Wedding Song
25. When The Shy Star Goes Forth In Heaven
26. The Angel

Release Date: 04 October 2004
Artist: Joan Baez

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: VMD79721