Joan Baez - Diamonds (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 April 1996
Artist: Joan Baez
£9.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disc: 1
1. Prison Trilogy (Billy Rose)
2. Rainbow Road
3. Love Song To A Stranger
4. Myths
5. In The Quiet Morning
6. To Bobby
7. Son Of Bangladesh
8. Tumbleweed
9. Imagine
10. Diamonds And Rust
11. Fountain Of Sorrow
12. Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer
13. Children And All That Jazz
14. Simple Twist Of Fate
15. Blue Sky
16. Hello In There
17. Jesse
Disc: 2
1. Ain't Gonna Let Nobody Turn Me Round
2. Suzanne
3. I Shall Be Released
4. Blowin' In The Wind
5. Stewball
6. Ballad Of Sacco And Vanzetti
7. Joe Hill
8. Love Is Just A Four Letter Word
9. Forever Young
10. Boulder To Birmingham
11. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
12. Oh Happy Day
13. Please Come To Boston
14. Lily Rosemary And The Jack Of Hearts
15. Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
16. Amazing Grace

Release Date: 29 April 1996
Artist: Joan Baez

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5405002