Joan Of Arc - Live In Chicago 1999

Release Date: 24 May 1999
Artist: Joan Of Arc
£9.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 24 May 1999
Artist: Joan Of Arc
  • 1. Its Easier to Drink on an Empty Stomach Than Eat on a Broken Heart
  • 2. Who's Afraid of Elizabeth Taylor?
  • 3. If It Feels/Good, Do It
  • 4. Live in Chicago, 1999
  • 5. (I'm 5 Senses) None of Them Common
  • 6. Me (Plural)
  • 7. I'm Certainly Not Pleased with My Options for the Future
  • 8. When the Parish School Dismisses and the Children Running Sing
  • 9. Thanks for Chicago Mr. James
  • 10. (In Fact I'm) Pioneering New Emotions
  • 11. Better De'd Than Read
  • 12. Sympathy for the Rolling Stones
  • 13. Until All the Greens Reveal Themselves at Dawn

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BL-100000000093225