Joe 90 - Complete Series (Box Set) (Five Discs)

Release Date: 30 September 2002 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£18.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £69.99. You Save: £51.60

Available 2-3 extra days

Joe 90 is the world's most audacious secret agent and he's only 9 years old! Thanks to Ian 'Mac' McClaine's machine, the Brain Impulse Galvanoscope Record And Transfer (or BIG RAT), he is able to transfer the knowledge and experience of one person to Joe. BIG RAT becomes the World Intelligence Network's (W.I.N.) most guarded and secretive weapon in the organisation's missions. With the aid of a special pair of glasses, Joe can now assume the knowledge of any individual and become an expert in any field of endeavour...

This digipack contains all the episodes from Gerry Anderson's Joe 90.

Episode titles:

Disc 1: 'The Most Special Agent', 'Hi-Jacked', 'Splashdown', 'Operation McClaine', 'Three's a Crowd' and 'International Concerto'.

Disc 2: 'Big Fish', 'The Unorthodox Shepherd', 'Relative Danger', 'Business Holiday', 'King For A Day' and 'Double Agent'.

Disc 3: 'Most Special Astronaut', 'Arctic Adventure', 'The Fortress', 'Colonel McClaine', 'Project 90', and 'The Race'.

Disc 4: 'The Professional', 'Lone Handed 90', 'Attack of the Tiger', 'Talkdown', 'Breakout' and 'Mission X-41'.

Disc 5: 'Test Flight', 'Child of the Sun God', 'Trial At Sea', 'Viva Cordova', 'See You Down There' and 'The Birthday'.

  • Character biographies: Joe McClaine, Professor Ian ‘Mac’ McClaine, Sam Loover & Shane Weston
  • Information Files: World Intelligence Network (W.I.N), Mac’s Cottage, BIG RAT Computer, Macs Jet Air Craft
  • Warning Sequence footage (Joe’s Glasses)
  • ‘The Unorthodox Shepherd’ location recce
  • End titles sequence
  • End titles source photos
  • Production gallery
  • Joe 90 “I Love The 90’s” Trailers with Joe 90 as the persona, clothes & voice of Oasis star Liam Gallagher, comedian Vic Reeves, Garth from Wayne's World and Austin Powers
Release Date: 30 September 2002
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

Region: 2
Production Year: 1968
Running Time: 12 hours and 28 mins (approx)
Aspect Ratio: Fullscreen 4:3
Director: Peter Anderson, Leo Eaton
Featuring the voices of: Len Jones, Rupert Davies, Keith Alexander, David Healy, Sylvia Anderson, Gary Files, Martin King, Jeremy Wilkin
Languages: English - Dolby Digital (2.0)
Subtitles: None listed

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 3711503943