Joe Bonamassa - Driving Towards the Daylight (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 August 2012
£10.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Driving Towards the Daylight is the thirteenth studio album from blues guitarist Joe Bonamassa and follows 2011’s collaboration with Beth Hart, Don’t Explain. Produced by Kevin Shirley (Aerosmith, Black Crowes) the album sees Bonamassa take on a selection of covers including Tom Waits’ “New Coat of Paint” and Howlin’ Wolf’s “Who’s Been Talking”, all delivered in a classic mix of sixties-inspired British and American rock and blues.
Release Date: 20 August 2012

1. Dislocated Boy
2. Stones in My Passway
3. Driving Towards the Daylight
4. Who's Been Talking
5. I Got All You Need
6. A Place in My Heart
7. Lonely Town Lonely Street
8. Heavenly Soul
9. New Coat of Paint
10. Somewhere Trouble Don't Go
11. Too Much Ain't Enough Love

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PRD73692