Joe Bonamassa - Tour De Force: Borderline (Blu-ray)

Release Date: 28 October 2013 | Certificate: Exempt
£10.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £9.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Live performance by American blues guitarist Joe Bonamassa. Filmed as part of his 2013 'Tour de Force' tour of London, Bonamassa plays a selection of hits from throughout his prolific career including "Seagull", "Around the Bend", "Athens to Athens'" and "Slow Train". The 2-DVD and the Blu-ray formats of this release includes a 36 page booklet including four pages with exclusive backstage photos and four pages with exclusive 3-D photos. 3-D Joe Bonamassa glasses are included in every package. Please note that the 3-D glasses are only for viewing the 3-D photos. All four of the 2-DVD and Blu-ray format releases have unique and different backstage photos and 3-D photos.
Release Date: 28 October 2013
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification
SKU: PRD74239