Joe Brown - Very Best Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 February 2008
Artist: Joe Brown
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.99. You Save: £9.90

Available 2-3 extra days

The Very Best Of Joe Brown' is a five-decade career overview of one of the most enduring artists in British pop history. A fantastic guitarist who has played from everybody from Johnny Cash to Billy Fury to The Beatles, this album is a fine introduction to a British musical institution, and is sure to appeal to Brown's ardent fanbase. Includes the tracks 'Sally Ann', 'I'm Henry The Eighth I Am' and 'I'll See You In My Dreams'.
Release Date: 18 February 2008
Artist: Joe Brown

1. What A Crazy World (We're Livin' In)
2. Picture Of You
3. It Only Took A Minute
4. Sally Ann
5. All Things Bright And Beautiful
6. That's What Love Will Do
7. I'm Henry The Eighth I Am
8. Hava Nagila (2008 version)
9. Shine (2008 version)
10. Souvenir D'Alvito (2008 version)
11. Sea Of Heartbreak (2008 version)
12. Darktown Strutters Ball (2008 version)
13. I'll See You In My Dreams
14. Reuben
15. One Trick Pony
16. Lazybones
17. Malt 'n' Barley Blues
18. Well Alright
19. Early In The Morning
20. She Moves Through The Fair
21. Black Betty
22. Well Well Well
23. Picture Of You (2008 version)
24. Sally Ann (2008 version)
25. It Only Took A Minute (2008 version)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8823853