Joe Jackson - Duke (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 July 2012
Artist: Joe Jackson
£9.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 23 July 2012
Artist: Joe Jackson
  • 1. Isfahan
  • 2. Caravan
  • 3. I'm Beginning to See the Light/Take the 'A' Train/Cotton Tail
  • 4. Mood Indigo
  • 5. Rockin' in Rhythm
  • 6. I Ain't Got Nothin' But the Blues/Do Nothin' 'til You Hear from Me
  • 7. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
  • 8. Perdido/Satin Doll
  • 9. The Mooche/Black and Tan Fantasy
  • 10. It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 0207911ERE