Joe Simon - Get Down

Release Date: 01 October 1989
Artist: Joe Simon
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 01 October 1989
Artist: Joe Simon
  • 1. Get Down Get Down (Get On The Floor)
  • 2. Fire Burning
  • 3. It Be's That Way Sometimes
  • 4. Music In My Bones
  • 5. You Don't Want To Believe It (My Man)
  • 6. In My Baby's Arms
  • 7. Still At The Mercy Of Your Love
  • 8. It's Crying Time In Memphis

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDSEWM013