Joe Thomas - New Man (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 September 2008
Artist: Joe
£9.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

  1. E.R.
  2. By Any Means
  3. Why Just Be Friends
  4. We Need To Roll
  5. Man In Your Life
  6. I Wont Let Him Hurt You
  7. New Man
  8. Start Over Again
  9. Approach
  10. Sorry
  11. Heart Behind My Eyes
  12. Chameleon
  13. I Will Again
  14. Triple Black Room
  15. Friends Dont Let Friends
  16. Special Friends
  17. Magic
  18. Sex Girl
  19. Wanna Be Your Lover
Release Date: 23 September 2008
Artist: Joe

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: KEDARCD1