John Barrowman - Swings Cole Porter (Music CD)

Release Date: 21 June 2004
£9.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £14.99. You Save: £5.70

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Just One Of Those Things
2. What Is This Thing Called Love
3. In The Still Of The Night
4. I Happen To Like New York
5. Anything Goes
6. After You Who
7. Ca C'est L'Amour
8. Don't Fence Me In
9. Miss Otis Regrets
10. Do I Love You
11. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
12. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
13. It's Alright With Me
14. Easy To Love

Release Date: 21 June 2004