John Cunningham (Celtic) - Fair Warning

Release Date: 01 October 1988
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 01 October 1988

1. Celtic Society's Quickstep/42nd Highlander's Farewell
2. Archibald MacDonald Of Keppoch
3. Planxty Drew/Planxty Wilkinson
4. Sad Is My Fate
5. Lord Drummond/Lady Margaret Stewart/Crarae
6. Logan Water
7. Drovers Lads/Mug Of Brown Ale
8. Waulkin O' The Fauld
9. Fair Warning

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: GLCD1047