John Fahey - Best Of John Fahey Vol. 2: 1964 - 1983 (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 March 2004
Artist: John Fahey
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £13.99. You Save: £2.50

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Twilight On Prince George's Avenue
2.Frisco Leaving Birmingham
3.Sligo Mud
5.On The Beach At Waikiki
7.Dance Of Death
8.The Assassination of Stephan Grossman
10.Ann Arbor - Death By Reputation
11.Medley: Hark, The Herald Angels Sing - O Come All Ye Faithful
12.The Approaching Of The Disco Void
13.Steamboat Gwine 'Round De Bend
14.The Fahey Sampler
15.Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence

Release Date: 29 March 2004
Artist: John Fahey

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDTAK8916