John Fahey - Yellow Princess (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 June 2006
Artist: John Fahey
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £9.29. You Save: £1.30

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.The Yellow Princess
2.View (East From The Top Of The Riggs Road/B & O Trestle)
4.March! For Martin Luther King
5.The Singing Bridge Of Memphis, Tennessee
6.Dance Of The Inhabitants Of The Invisible City Of Bladensburg
7.Charles A. Lee: In Memoriam
8.Irish Setter
9.Commemorative Transiguration And Communion At Magruder Park
10.The John Fahey Sampler, Themes And Variations
11.Fare Forward Voyagers, 1965
12.Steel Guitar Medley

Release Date: 05 June 2006
Artist: John Fahey

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: VMD79795