John Harle - Silencium, Songs Of The Spirit (ASMIF) (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 January 2006
Artist: John Harle
£9.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £12.79. You Save: £3.30

Available 2-3 extra days

1. Morning Prayer
2. Spiritu
3. Air And Angels
4. Family Of Love
5. Lacrimosam
6. Astrea
7. School Of Mysteries
8. Light
9. Hymn To The Sun
10. Vices And Virtues
11. Night Flight
12. Silencium

Release Date: 30 January 2006
Artist: John Harle

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HARLE001