John Hiatt - Same Old Man (CD+DVD)

Release Date: 26 May 2008
Artist: John Hiatt
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £16.49. You Save: £5.70

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Old Days
2. Love You Again
3. On With You
4. Hurt My Baby
5. What Love Can Do
6. Ride My Pony
7. Cherry Red
8. Our Time
9. Two Hearts
10. Same Old Man
11. Lets Give This Love A Try

Disc: 2
1. Memphis In The Mean Time
2. Have A Little Faith In Me
3. Tennessee Plates
4. Perfectly Good Guitar
5. Crossing Muddy Waters
6. Cry Love

Release Date: 26 May 2008
Artist: John Hiatt

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: NW6146