John Holt - The Best Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 May 2014
Artist: John Holt
£6.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

Express Shipping Available - £6.99
Order by 3pm for delivery by Tuesday, 02 March 2021
UK mainland only

Disk 1
1. Baby I'm A Want You
2. I'd Love You To Want Me
3. Mr. Bojangles
4. Stoned Out Of My Mind
5. Just The Way You Are
6. On A Clear Day You Can See Forever
7. Killing Me Softly With Her Song
8. Kiss And Say Goodbye
9. The Further You Look
10. Help Me Make It Through The Night
11. Never Never Never
12. Just Let Me Know
13. I'll Always Love You
14. Saving My Love
15. You'll Never Find

Disk 2
1. Homely Girl
2. Girl From Ipanema
3. Rainy Night In Georgia
4. It's A Jam In The Street
5. Take Away My Heart Teresa
6. No Place Like Home
7. Open The Door
8. I Wanna Dance
9. I'll Be There
10. I Sing My Song
11. Memories By The Score
12. I Won't Come In
13. I'm A Rover
14. Let's Do It Long
15. Never Let Me Go
Release Date: 12 May 2014
Artist: John Holt