John Martyn - One World, One John (+DVD)

Release Date: 02 April 2012
£12.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 02 April 2012

1. Easy Blues
2. How Fortunate the Man with None
3. May You Never
4. Couldn't Love You More
5. Cool Tide
6. She's a Lover
7. Solid Air
8. Yes We Can
9. Lookin' On
10. Excuse Me Mister
11. You Don't Know What Love Is
12. Cocaine Lil'
13. One World
14. John Wayne
15. Over the Rainbow

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: LSM4014