John Mayer - Search for Everything (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 April 2017
Artist: John Mayer
£8.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

After two albums of Laurel Canyon country-rock, John Mayer returns to his trademark soulful pop on The Search for Everything. Supported by ace studio musicians Steve Jordan (who also served as an executive producer) and Pino Palladino, Mayer achieves a nice blend of groove and tight songs on this seventh album. Mayer originally rolled out the album as a series of EPs consisting of four tracks apiece and these recordings earned strong reviews and good word of mouth, setting the stage for the April 2017 release of the full-length album.

More Detail

  • 1. Still Feel Like Your Man
  • 2. Emoji of a Wave
  • 3. Helpless
  • 4. Love on the Weekend
  • 5. In the Blood
  • 6. Changing
  • 7. Theme from 'The Search for Everything'
  • 8. Moving on and Getting Over
  • 9. Never on the Day You Leave
  • 10. Rosie
  • 11. Roll It on Home
  • 12. You're Gonna Live Forever in Me
Release Date: 14 April 2017
Artist: John Mayer
SKU: 88985416592