John Owen-Jones - Spotlight (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 February 2019
£12.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. rom Now On (The Greatest Showman)
2. Evermore (Beauty and the Beast)
3. You Raise Me Up
4. Some Enchanted Evening (South Pacific)
5. I Dreamed a Dream (Les Miserables)
6. Love Never Dies (Love Never Dies)
7. What Kind of Fool Am I (Stop The World)
8. The Prayer (With Lucie Jones)
9. Climb Every Mountain (Sound of Music)
10. Through the Barricades
11. Goodbye (Catch Me if You Can)
12. I'm Going Home (Rocky Horror)
13. While Floating High Above (The Phantom of The Opera)
Release Date: 15 February 2019