John Rutter - Be Thou My Vision (Cambridge Singers) (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 October 2004
Artist: John Rutter
£7.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. Be Thou My Vision
2. Open Thou Mine Eyes
3. I Will Sing With The Spirit
4. A Gaelic Blessing
5. Wings Of The Morning
6. O Be Joyful In The Lord
7. All Things Bright And Beautiful
8. I Will Lift Up Mine Eyes
9. As The Bridegroom To His Chosen
10. A Prayer Of Saint Patrick
11. Loving Shepherd Of Thy Sheep
12. Look At The World
13. O Clap Your Hands
14. The Lord Is My Light And My Salvation
15. Lord, Make Me An Instrument Of Thy Peace
16. I Believe In Springtime
17. God Be In My Head
18. A Clare Benediction
19. For The Beauty Of The Earth
20. Thy Perfect Love
21. The Lord Bless You And Keep You

Release Date: 04 October 2004
Artist: John Rutter
Catalogue No: CSCD514