John Rutter - Distant Land - The Orchestral Collection [Special Edition] (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 June 2004
Artist: John Rutter
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
1. Distant Land - Vocal Version Featuring The Cambridge Singers (Dedicated To Nelson Mandela)
2. What Sweeter Music
3. Blow, Blow, Thou Winter Wind (Solo Violin: Rolf Wilson)
4. Candlelight
5. Lord, Make Me An Instrument Of Thy Peace
6. The Lord Bless You And Keep You
7. A-Roving
8. I Have A Bonnet Trimmed With Blue
9. O Waly Waly (Solo Violin: Rolf Wilson Solo Viola: Andrew Williams)
10. Dashing Away
11. Suite Antique (For Flute, Harpsichord, And Strings)
12. First Movement (She Loves You - Eleanor Rigby - Yesterday - All My Loving - Hey Jude)
13. Second Movement (Here, There And Everywhere - Something)
14. Third Movement (Can't Buy Me Love - The Long And Winding Road)

Release Date: 14 June 2004
Artist: John Rutter

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9866876