John Wayne Anthology - A Retrospective Look at His 40 Year Film Career

Release Date: 07 April 2003 | Certificate: Exempt
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

John Wayne, often known as The Duke is one of the best known screen icons of our time. This programme is a comprehensive look at his career, with over 200 films in 5 decades. Featuring footage from a huge selection of his most popular films including such classics as The Quiet Man, True Grit, The Green Berets, Rio Bravo, Flying Tigers, Sand of Iwo Jima and his last film The Shootist and many more.


Interactive Menus, Scene Access

More Detail

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 4:3 Full Frame
Sound: Dolby Digital 2.0
Running Time: 40 minutes
Main Language: English
Release Date: 07 April 2003
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification
Catalogue No: IMC471D