John Williams - Star Wars Trilogy Box Set [Deluxe Remastered Version] (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 September 2004
£19.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. 20th Century Fox Fanfare
2. Main Title/Rebel Blockade Runner Medley
3. Imperial Attack
4. The Dune Sea of Tatooine/Jawa Sandcrawler Medley
5. The Moisture Farm
6. The Hologram/Binary Sunset Medley
7. Landspeeder Search/Attack of the Sand People Medley
8. Tales of a Jedi Knight/Learn About the Force Medley
9. Burning Homestead
10. Mos Eisley Spaceport
11. Cantina Band
12. Cantina Band #2
13. Binary Sunset (Alternate) Medley
14. Binary Sunset (Alternate)

Disc: 2
1. Princess Leias Theme
2. The Millennium Falcon/Imperial Cruiser Pursuit
3. Destruction of Alderaan
4. The Death Star/The Stormtroopers Medley
5. Wookie Prisoner/Detention Block Ambush Medley
6. Shootout in the Cell Bay/Dianoga
7. The Trash Compactor
8. The Tractor Beam/Chasm Crossfire Medley
9. Ben Kenobis Death/Tie Fighter Attack Medley
10. The Battle of Yavin
11. The Throne Room/End Title Medley

Disc: 3
1. 20th Century Fox Fanfare
2. Main Title/The Ice Planet Hoth Medley
3. The Wampas Lair/Vision of Obi-Wan/Snowspeeders Take Flight Medley
4. The Imperial Probe/Aboard the Executor Medley
5. The Battle of Hoth Medley (Ion Cannon/Imperial Walkers/Beneath the AT-AT/Escape in the Millennium Falcon)
6. The Asteroid Field
7. Arrival on Dagobah
8. Lukes Nocturnal Visitor
9. Han Solo and the Princess
10. Jedi Master Revealed/Mynock Cave Medley
11. The Training of a Jedi Knight/The Magic Tree Medley

Disc: 4
1. The Imperial March
2. Yodas Theme
3. Attacking a Star Destroyer
4. Yoda and the Force
5. Imperial Starfleet Deployed/City in the Clouds Medley
6. Landos Palace
7. Betrayal at Bespin
8. Deal with Dark Lord
9. Carbon Freeze/Darth Vaders Trap /Departure of Boba Fett Medley
10. The Clash of Lightsabers
11. Rescue from Cloud City/Hyperspace Medley
12. The Rebel Fleet/End Title Medley

Disc: 5
1. 20th Century Fox Fanfare
2. Main Title/Approaching The Death Star/Tatooine Rendezvous Medley
3. The Droids Are Captured
4. Bounty for a Wookiee
5. Han Solo Returns
6. Luke Confronts Jabba/Den Of The Rancor/Sarlacc Sentence Medley
7. The Pit of Carkoon/Sail Barge Assault Medley
8. The Emperor Arrives/The Death of Yoda/Obi-Wans Revelation Medley
9. Alliance Assembly
10. Shuttle Tydirium Approaches Endor
11. Speeder Bike Chase/Land of the Ewoks Medley
12. The Levitation/Threepios Bedtime Story Medley
13. Jabbas Baroque Recital
14. Jedi Rocks
15. Sail Barge Assault (Alternate Version)

Disc: 6
1. Parade of the Ewoks
2. Luke and Leia 4:46
3. Brother and Sister/Father and Son/The Fleet Enters Hyperspace/Heroic Ewok Medley
4. Emperors Throne Room
5. The Battle Of Endor I Medley (Into the Trap/Forest Ambush/Scout Walker Scramble/Prime Weapon Fires)
6. The Lightsaber/The Ewok Battle
7. The Battle Of Endor II Medley (Leia Is Wounded - The Duel Begins/Overtaking the Bunker/The Dark Side Beckons/The Emperors Death)
8. The Battle Of Endor III Medley (Superstructure Chase/Darth Vaders Death/The Main Reactor)
9. Leias News/Light of the Force Medley
10. Victory Celebration/End Title Medley
11. Ewok Feast/Part of the Tribe Medley
12. The Forest Battle (Concert Suite)

More Detail

Release Date: 20 September 2004
Catalogue No: SX6K93451