Johnny Burnette - Rnr Trio/Tear It Up (Music CD)

Release Date: 31 December 1993
£10.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £2.80

Out of Stock.

1. Honey Hush
2. Lonesome Train (On A Lonesome Track)
3. Sweet Love On My Mind
4. Rockabilly Boogie
5. Lonesome Tears In My Eyes
6. All By Myself
7. Train Kept A Rollin'
8. I Just Found Out
9. Your Baby Blue Eyes
10. Chains Of Love
11. I Love You So
12. Drinkin' Wine Spo Dee O Dee
13. Tear It Up
14. You're Undecided
15. Oh Baby Babe
16. Eager Beaver Baby
17. Touch Me
18. Midnight Train
19. If You Want It Enough
20. Blues Stay Away From Me
21. Shattered Dreams
22. My Love You're A Stranger
23. Rock Therapy
24. Please Don't Leave Me

Release Date: 31 December 1993

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BGOCD177