Johnny Cash - Man In Black - Very Best Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 February 2002
Artist: Johnny Cash
£7.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £17.79. You Save: £10.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

Disc: 1
1. Hey Porter
2. Cry, Cry, Cry
3. So Doggone Lonesome
4. I Walk The Line
5. Get Rhythm
6. There You Go
7. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
8. Big River
9. Guess Things Happen That Way
10. All Over Again
11. Don't Take Your Guns To Town
12. Five Feet High Anjd Rising
13. The Rebel - Johnny Yuma
14. Forty Shades Of Green
15. Tennessee Flat - Top Box
16. I Still Miss Someone
17. Ring Of Fire
18. Understand Your Man
19. The Ballad Of Ira Hayes
20. Were You There (When They Crucified My Lord (With The Carter Family)
Disc: 2
1. It Ain't Me Babe (With June Carter Cash)
2. Orange Blossom Special (With Charlie McCoy, Boots Randolph & The Carter Family)
3. The One On The Right Is The One On The Left
4. Jackson (With June Carter Cash)
5. Folsom Prison Blues (Live)
6. Daddy Sang Bass
7. Girl From The North Country (With Bob Dylan)
8. A Boy Named Sue (Live)
9. If I Were A Carpenter
10. Sunday Morning Comin' Down
11. Flesh And Blood
12. Man In Black
13. Ragged Old Flag
14. One Piece At A Time
15. (Ghost) Riders In The Sky
16. Song Of The Patriot (With Marty Robbins)
17. Highwayman (With Willie Melson, Waylon Jennings and Kris Kristofferson)
18. The Night Hank Williams Came To Town (With Waylon Jennings)
19. The Wanderer (With U2)
20. Man In White
Release Date: 25 February 2002
Artist: Johnny Cash
Catalogue No: 5063452