Johnny Cash - On The Record

Release Date: 31 October 2011 | Certificate: Exempt
£9.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Experience first hand the life and career of the legend dubbed ‘the man in black’. This penetrating critical analysis draws on rare archive footage of Johnny Cash in performance that includes; “Sun Records Show” from 1956; The Johnny Cash Show from 1969-71; Johnny Cash At San Quentin in 1969; and much more! Including:

* Archive interview footage with Johnny Cash

* Interviews with original band members W.S ‘Fluke’ Holland & Bob Wooton of The Tennessee Three

* Interviews with engineers who worked with Johnny; Richard Adler; ”Johnny Cash Is Coming To Town” & Dave Ferguson; “The American Recordings”.

* Interviews with ‘Cowboy’ Jack Clements; musician, songwriter, engineer and producer at Sun Records/RCA.

* Subtitles; French, Italian, German, Spanish and Swedish

Release Date: 31 October 2011
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: ANV5030