Johnny Cash - Ring Of Fire - The Legend Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 21 November 2005
Artist: Johnny Cash
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £15.99. You Save: £10.80

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

'The Legend Of Johnny Cash' is a career-spanning collectionof tracks by one of the greatest songwriters of all time. With his distinctive voice and black attire, Cash cast a tall shadow over popular music for over forty years, making some of the finest records of all time in the process, many of which feature on this compilation. Includes the tracks 'Ring Of Fire', 'I Walk The Line' and 'Hurt'.

Track Listings

1. Ring Of Fire
2. I Walk The Line
3. Jackson
4. Folsom Prison Blues
5. Boy Named Sue
6. Big River
7. Get Rhythm
8. Cry Cry Cry
9. Hey Porter
10. Thing Called Love
11. Guess Things Happen That Way
12. San Quentin
13. Man In Black
14. Highwayman
15. Wanderer - Cash, Johnny & U2
16. I've Been Everywhere
17. Rusty Cage
18. Personal Jesus
19. Give My Love To Rose
20. One
21. Hurt

Release Date: 21 November 2005
Artist: Johnny Cash
SKU: 9887850